Postal Address:
P. O. Box 9076,
Klein Drakenstein,
7628

General Equiries
info@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za

The Committee

PositionNameEmail Address
ChairRiaan Doorduinchairman@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za
Vice-ChairKuba Miszewskivicechair@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za
SecretaryElsie Oettlesecretary@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za
TreasurerMartin Wohlfartertreasurer@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za
MeetsNardus Cronjemeets@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za
OutreachCobie Martinsoutreach@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za
Additional – TrainingAvril Powrietraining@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za
Additional – Annual DinnerMargaretha Bruwerdinner2020@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za
Additional – Mini CampGaye Hoskingminicamp2020@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za

Support team

PositionNameEmail Address
Members’ SecretaryRiaan van den Doolmembers@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za
Communication (notices)Marida Albertscommunication@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za
Hut BookingsElsie Oettlekromriverhut.bookings@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za
Meet StatsHanlie Jordaannews@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za
WebmasterJamie Southgatewebmaster@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za