Postal Address:
P. O. Box 9076,
Klein Drakenstein,
7628

General Equiries
info@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za

In case of Emergency click on the image on the right

The Committee

PositionNameEmail Address
ChairRiaan Doorduinchairman@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za
Vice-ChairKuba Miszewskivicechair@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za
SecretaryElsie Oettlesecretary@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za
TreasurerPetrus Claassentreasurer@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za
MeetsNardus Cronjemeets@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za
OutreachCobie Martinsoutreach@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za
Additional – Mini CampGaye Hosking & Nick Mentoorminicamp2020@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za
Communication (notices)Kerry Feldmancommunication@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za

Support team

PositionNameEmail Address
Members’ SecretariesLise van den Dool &
Kari Doorduin
members@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za
Hut BookingsElsie Oettlekromriverhut.bookings@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za
Meet StatsNardus CronjePlease fill in the following Meet Report online
WebmasterJamie Southgatewebmaster@paarlwellington.mcsa.org.za