Postal Address:
P. O. Box 9076,
Klein Drakenstein,
7628

General Equiries
info@pw.mcsa.org.za

In case of Emergency click on the image on the right

The Committee

PositionNameEmail Address
ChairKuba Miszewskichair@pw.mcsa.org.za
Vice-ChairNardus Cronjevicechair@pw.mcsa.org.za
SecretaryJamie Southgatesecretary@pw.mcsa.org.za
TreasurerPetrus Claassentreasurer@pw.mcsa.org.za
Meets ConvenorElsie Oettlemeets@pw.mcsa.org.za
Hut WardenBradley Hemphillhutwarden@pw.mcsa.org.za
Additional – Mini CampGaye Hosking & Riaan Doorduin
Communication (notices)Kerry Feldmancomms@pw.mcsa.org.za

Support team

PositionNameEmail Address
Members’ SecretaryKari Doorduinmembers@pw.mcsa.org.za
Hut BookingsBrenda Liebenbergkromriverhut@pw.mcsa.org.za
OutreachCobie Martinsoutreach@pw.mcsa.org.za
Meet StatsNardus CronjePlease fill in the following Meet Report online
WebmasterNardus Cronjewebmaster@pw.mcsa.org.za