Postal Address:
P. O. Box 9076,
Klein Drakenstein,
7628

General Equiries
info@pw.mcsa.org.za

In case of Emergency click on the image on the right

The Committee

PositionNameEmail Address
ChairRiaan Doorduinchair@pw.mcsa.org.za
Vice-ChairKuba Miszewskivicechair@pw.mcsa.org.za
SecretaryElsie Oettlesecretary@pw.mcsa.org.za
TreasurerPetrus Claassentreasurer@pw.mcsa.org.za
MeetsNardus Cronjemeets@pw.mcsa.org.za
OutreachCobie Martinsoutreach@pw.mcsa.org.za
Additional – Mini CampGaye Hosking & Nick Mentoorminicamp@pw.mcsa.org.za
Communication (notices)Kerry Feldmancomms@pw.mcsa.org.za

Support team

PositionNameEmail Address
Members’ SecretariesKari Doorduinmembers@pw.mcsa.org.za
Hut BookingsBrenda Liebenbergkromriverhut@pw.mcsa.org.za
Meet StatsNardus CronjePlease fill in the following Meet Report online
WebmasterNardus Cronjewebmaster@pw.mcsa.org.za