Postal Address:
P. O. Box 9076,
Klein Drakenstein,
7628

General Equiries
info@pw.mcsa.org.za

In case of Emergency click on the image on the right

The Committee

PositionNameEmail Address
ChairKuba Miszewskichair@pw.mcsa.org.za
Vice-ChairNardus Cronjevicechair@pw.mcsa.org.za
SecretaryCornelius Van Niekerksecretary@pw.mcsa.org.za
TreasurerPetrus Claassentreasurer@pw.mcsa.org.za
Meets ConvenorElsie Oettle, Gaye Hosking, Nardus Cronjemeets@pw.mcsa.org.za
Hut Maintenance & Hut WardenBradley Hemphillhutwarden@pw.mcsa.org.za
Communication (notices)Kerry Feldmancomms@pw.mcsa.org.za
AdditionalRiaan Doorduin

Support team

PositionNameEmail Address
Members’ SecretaryKari Doorduinmembers@pw.mcsa.org.za
Hut BookingsBrenda Liebenbergkromriverhut@pw.mcsa.org.za
OutreachCobie Martins, Kuba Miszewskioutreach@pw.mcsa.org.za
Meet StatsNardus CronjePlease fill in the following Meet Report online
WebmasterNardus Cronje, Riaan Doorduinwebmaster@pw.mcsa.org.za