Honorary Members are members who are nominated by the members of the club for extraordinary efforts towards the club or you can become an honorary member should your membership reach 50 years.

The following are honorary members:

  • Johan de Koker
  • Elna Engelbrecht
  • Ben Lochner
  • Erica Purves
  • Beryl Sterling
  • Hendrik Bosman
  • Avril Powrie
  • Bruce Powrie